top of page

The 2023 convention at the Launde Abbey in Leicestershire.

Seated from left. Howard Birley, Ann Miles, Dickie Duckett, Liz White, Geoff White, Edmund Fellowes, Keith Polwin, Jane Rees, Shelagh Tinning, Liz Cutting, Pat Pioli , Sarah Jones.

Rear row from left. John Tinning, Janet Dixon, Alan Dixon, Roger Hance, Richard Chandler, Andrew Parsons, David Trotter, Kevin Elsby, Chris Gomersall, Mick Durham, Mike Lane, Gordon Follows, David Tipling, Koshy Johnson, Tony Pioli, Phil Jones.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Members books

Members of the Nature Photographers' Portfolio have published many books between them over the years and I have tried to bring together a collection of images of the front covers. They are from memb


bottom of page