top of page

The 2019 convention at the Launde Abbey in Leicestershire.

Updated: Oct 23, 2023

Seated from left. Maggie Manson, Liz Cutting, Keith Polwin, Liz White, John Tinning, Chris Knights, Tony Howes, Richard Chandler, Geoff White, Dickie Duckett, Shelagh Tinning, Jane Rees, Peter Basterfield, John Ford.

Rear row from left. Ann Miles, Julie Brason, Roger Tidman, Phil Miles, Mike Lane, Gordon Follows, Koshy Johnson, Wendy Howes, Gordon, Bramham, Toni Piola, Geoff Trinder, Austin Thomas, David Horsley, Helen Mugridge, Phil Mugridge, Bob Ford, Edmund Fellowes.

107 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Members books

Members of the Nature Photographers' Portfolio have published many books between them over the years and I have tried to bring together a collection of images of the front covers. They are from memb


bottom of page