top of page

The 2011 convention at the Cotswold Conference Centre

Seated from left. Dickie Duckett, Chris Knights, John Ford, Valerie Cundall, Arthur Cundall, Michael Gore, Geoff White, Margaret Kilner, Jane Rees, Barbara Galloway, Roy Galloway.

Middle row from left. Alan Dixon, Shaun Boycott-Taylor, Koshy Johnson, Ken Webb, Valerie Webb, Tony Howes, Guy Huntington, Keith Polwin, Patrick Whalley, Audrey Pawson, Colin Pawson, Mona Goodin, Alan Goodin. Rear row from left. Peter Basterfield, Mike Lane, Gordon Bramham, John Bebbington, Louis Rumis, John Tinning, Richard Chandler, Paul Hobson, Malcolm Schuyl, Alan Prescott, Denis Kilner.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Members books

Members of the Nature Photographers' Portfolio have published many books between them over the years and I have tried to bring together a collection of images of the front covers. They are from memb


bottom of page